Made to Fit – Grade Four Mathematics Games

I was exploring some tasks for grade four students to do in a mathematics class, when I game across this wonderful resource made by the Horizon School Division in Saskatchewan. This resource is a collection of mathematics games and activities that are categorized under the different grade four mathematics outcomes for Saskatchewan. This is a wonderful resource as it allows teachers to find fun and engaging activities that fit into the curriculum. I plan to use this list of activities during my pre-internship as sponge activities in the classroom. I strongly encourage other teachers to explore and use this resource in Saskatchewan.

Grade 4 Websites Based on Saskatchewan Curriculum (2007)

Until next time, thank you for reading my blog.

Want to add to the conversation?