Grade Five Weather Unit Plan

For our ESCI 310 class, we were asked to create a unit on a particular topic as per random selection. I had the opportunity to develop a Grade Five Science Unit on Weather. This was an interesting opportunity as this was the first time that I had ever made a unit before. I think that overall, I am impressed with my finished product and I know that the next unit that I have to make will be stronger and more put together. Until then, please check out the link below for my unit plan as well as my additional resource package for the included outcomes and indicators.

Weather Unit Presentation/Outline

Grade Five Weather Unit

Grade Five Weather Unit Resource Package

 

Until next time, thank you for reading my blog!

One Reply to “”

Want to add to the conversation?