More Digital Stories

I wanted to share a cute ToonDoo that I created. I enjoy the season of Christmas and therefore I wanted to share another Christmas inspired item. I thought that it was particularly punny

cool-cartoon-8202783

I know you are probably shaking your head at how ridiculous that was, but I hope I made you chuckle or even crack a smile. The following two small video stories are from my personal past. I decided that it would be cool to look back at my time on Instagram. The following video was create with my Instagram photos with an app called Flipagram which is available for Android, IOS and Windows mobile devices.

Hope you enjoyed these two digital stories. Let me know if you have used either of these apps and what you used them for. Look forward to hearing from you!

Happy Story Telling!

Featured image credit goes to Creative Commons.

Want to add to the conversation?

