Learning Never Stops… Final ECMP 355 Post

This semester has flown by and I can’t believe that I am now posting my last blog post for ECMP 355. I really enjoyed the uniqueness of this class and getting to tell my friends that I had to do my homework for the day and tweet. I learned a lot about digital citizenship this semester and noticed how to better portray myself online as well as how to teach my students someday about  the importance of this. The following video is my learning summary for ECMP355 – Fall 2014. A big thanks goes out to my instructors for presenting this class to us and another thanks goes out to my peers who were great supporters of my learning and others learning this semester. Hope you enjoy the video!

Feature image credit goes to Creative Commons

Categories: ECMP 355 | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Want to add to the conversation?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

April Hoffman

In teaching others, we teach ourselves.

Miss Styre's Treaty Walk

Exploring my understanding of myself as a Treaty person

Brooke Robson

As long as the sun shines, rivers flow, and grasses grow.

Ms. D's Learning Lounge

Actively Learning Together.

Right Off The Roll

Where passion, fun and creativity meet.

ESST 310 -020 Winter 2016

Collaboratively Innovating Citizenship

Kendra Leier

Always learning. Learning in all ways.

Barry Crisp | B. L. Crisp

Father and Writer

Jenna deBoth - Blog

Exploring And Thriving In The World Of Education

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

